YOU ARE HERE HOME LATEST EVENTS

Kids Acrylic Painting by Leena Kewlani at Artezaar on Saturday 22nd February 2020

22 February 2020

View More

Glass Painting by Arezoo at Artezaar on Saturday 22nd February 2020

22 February 2020

View More

Shillong Chamber Choir at Dubai Opera on Friday 21st February 2020

21 February 2020

View More

Sufi Queens - Nooran Sisters at Sheikh Rashid Auditorium on Friday 21st February 2019

21 February 2020

View More

Hamza Shahbaz at Club Bliss on Friday 21st February 2020

21 February 2020

View More

F1 Thursdays with DJ Hani DJ Scorpio & DJ Alchemist at Inka Dubai on Thursday 20th February 2020

20 February 2020

View More

Sanam Live in Concert at Bollywood Parks Dubai on Friday 14th February 2020

14 February 2020

View More

F1 Thursdays with DJ Hani DJ Scorpio & DJ Alchemist at Inka Dubai on Thursday 13th February 2020

13 February 2020

View More

Unplugged Thursday with Vivek & Tuanna at C House Dubai on Thursday 13th February 2020

13 February 2020

View More

Fahmil Khan at Club Bliss on Wednesday 12th February 2020

12 February 2020

View More

Comic On Nights with Vir Das at Dubai Opera on Saturday 8th February 2020

08 February 2020

View More

Amitabh Narayan at Headlines Cafe Mercure Gold Hotel on Friday 7th February 2020

07 February 2020

View More

F1 Thursdays with DJ Alchemist DJ Hani & DJ Scorpio at Inka Dubai on Thursday 6th February 2020

06 February 2020

View More

Club Night with DJ Shadow at C House Milano on Thursday 6th February 2020

06 February 2020

View More

Ladies Night at C House Milano on Tuesday 4th February 2020

04 February 2020

View More

Fluid Painting by Arezoo at Artezaar on Saturday 1st February 2020

01 February 2020

View More

Resin Painting by Arezoo at Artezaar on Saturday 1st February 2020

01 February 2020

View More

Hozpitality Chef Excellence Awards Nominations at JW Marriott Al Jaddaf on Friday 31st January 2020

31 January 2020

View More

Friday Brunch at C House Milano on Friday 31st January 2020

31 January 2020

View More

F1 Thursdays with DJ Scorpio at Inka Dubai on 30th January 2020

30 January 2020

View More

Cup Cakes - Super Heroes Edition every Tuesday at Chateau Blanc on Tuesday 28th January 2020

28 January 2020

View More

Mens Day every Monday at Chateau Blanc on Monday 27th January 2020

27 January 2020

View More

Re-Plugged Thursday with Dhunkee The Band at C House Milano on Thursday 23rd January 2020

23 January 2020

View More

Glass Painting by Arezoo at Artezaar on Saturday 18th January 2020

18 January 2020

View More

Kids Acrylic Painting by Leena Kewlani at Artezaar on Saturday 18th January 2020

18 January 2020

View More

Late Night Super Happy Hour at C House Milano on Thursday 16th January & Friday 17th January 2020

17 January 2020

View More

Tum Hi Ho Mithoon at Dubai World Trade Centre on Friday 17th January 2020

17 January 2020

View More

Friday Brunch at C House Milano on Friday 17th January 2020

17 January 2020

View More

Kite Mela 2K20 at Creek Side Park Dubai on Friday 17th January 2020

17 January 2020

View More

Unplugged Thursday with AKS The Band at C House Dubai on Thursday 16th January 2020

16 January 2020

View More

The Sonu Nigam Live in Concert at Dubai World Trade Centre on Friday 10th January 2020

10 January 2020

View More

Chuhal at The Junction on Friday 10th January 2020

10 January 2020

View More

Mr Kiranj at Mad About Dance Studio on Friday 10th & Saturday 11th January 2020

10 January 2020

View More