YOU ARE HERE HOME LATEST EVENTS

4th Middle East Hospitality Excellence Awards at Queen Elizabeth 2 on Monday 26th November 2018 Nomination

26 November 2018

View More

Desi Beatz at Headlines Cafe in IBIS Hotel on Sunay 14th October 2018

14 October 2018

View More

Hazaaron Khawahsein Aisi with Shekhar Ravjiani at Joharah Ballroom in Madinat Jumeirah Conference Centre on Thursday 11th October 2018

11 October 2018

View More

Tuesday Tarana with Arun Singh at Headlines Cafe in Mercure Gold Hotel on Tuesday 9th October 2018

09 October 2018

View More

Bucket Deals every Saturday at Rickeeis Sports Bar on Saturday 6th October 2018

06 October 2018

View More

Sanam Tere Liye 2nd Semi Final with Dhunn, Boys Unplugged, Sarshaar & Raag at Headlines Cafe in IBIS Hotel on 6th October 2018

06 October 2018

View More

Ladies Night every Friday at Rickeeis Sports Bar on Friday 5th October 2018

05 October 2018

View More

Comic On Nights with Anu Menon at Headlines Cafe in Mercure Gold Hotel on Friday 5th October 2018

05 October 2018

View More

The Festive Party Destination Wedding Fashion & Lifestyle Exhibition on Saturday 29th September 2018 at Roda Al Murooj

29 September 2018

View More

Sanam Tere Liye 1st Semi Final with Acoustica, Soul, On The Rocks and Dhunkee at Headlines Cafe in IBIS Hotel on Saturday 29th September 2018

29 September 2018

View More

Fusion Weekend at Goan Shack in The Ascot Hotel from Thursday 27th September till Saturday 28th September 2018

28 September 2018

View More

Numaish Festive Fair at Godolphin Ballroom in Jumeirah Emirates Towers on Friday 28th September & Saturday 29th September 2018

28 September 2018

View More

Johnny Lever at Sheikh Rashid Auditorium in Indian High School on Thursday 27th September 2018

27 September 2018

View More

Widesi Wednesdays with Tuanna & Vivek at Headlines in Mercure Gold Hotel on Wednesday 26th September 2018

26 September 2018

View More

Ladies Night at Goan Shack in The Ascot Hotel on Wednesday 26th September 2018

26 September 2018

View More

Ladies Night with Fahmil Khan at Headlines Cafe in Mercure Gold Hotel on Sunday 23rd September 2018

23 September 2018

View More

Comic On Nights with Vipul Goyal at Headlines Cafe - IBIS Hotel on Saturday 22nd September 2018

22 September 2018

View More

Japanism Sensation at Arena Madinat Jumeirah on Friday 21st September 2018

21 September 2018

View More

DIVAlicious Dubai at Jumeirah Emirates Towers from Thursday 20th September to Saturday 22nd September 2018

20 September 2018

View More

September 20th Afghanistan vs Bangladesh @ Rickeeis Sports Bar

20 September 2018

View More

Thundering Thursdays with Oud The Band at Headlines in IBIS Hotel on Thursday 20th September 2018

20 September 2018

View More

Pool Tournament Challenge at Rickeeis Sports Bar on Wednesday 19th September 2018

19 September 2018

View More

September 19th India vs Pakistan @ Rickeeis Sports Bar

19 September 2018

View More

Bar Loot Wednesday with DJ Emwee at The Playhouse on Wednesday 19th September 2018

19 September 2018

View More

Asia Cup UAE - India vs Pakistan at Headlines Cafe in IBIS Hotel on Wednesday 19th September 2018

19 September 2018

View More

Tuesday Unlimited Drinks at Rickeeis Sports Bar on Tuesday 18th September 2018

18 September 2018

View More

Cosmos & Shooters Night at Rickeeis Sports Bar on Monday 17th September 2018

17 September 2018

View More

Ladies Night at Headlines Cafe in Mercure Gold Hotel on Sunday 16th September 2018

16 September 2018

View More

Hoteliers Night at Rickeeis Sports Bar on Sunday 16th September 2018

16 September 2018

View More

Asia Cup UAE 2018 at Headlines Cafe in Mercure Gold Hotel from Saturday 15th September - Friday 28th September 2018

15 September 2018

View More

Open Mic at Headlins Cafe in IBIS Hotel on Friday 14th September 2018

14 September 2018

View More

Plug n Play with Moksh at The Playhouse on Friday 14th September 2018

14 September 2018

View More

B-White Nights with Nora at Headlines in IBIS Hotel on Thursday 13th September 2018

13 September 2018

View More

Dubai StartUp & SMB Summit 2018

12 September 2018

View More

Ladies Night at Goan Shack in Royal Ascot Hotel on Wednesday 12th September 2018

12 September 2018

View More

Dubai StartUp & SMB Summit Revised

12 September 2018

View More

Ankit Arun Singh Mitzelle & Mandar at Headlines Cafe in Mercure Gold Hotel on Tuesday 11th September 2018

11 September 2018

View More

Fusion Duo with Larren & Grace at Goan Shack on Sunday 9th September 2018 & Monday 10th September 2018

10 September 2018

View More

Plug n Play with Dhruv & Moksh at The Playhouse on Friday 7th September 2018

07 September 2018

View More

DJ Pierre Ferns & Guns Reloaded at Goan Shack in Royal Ascot Hotel from 6th - 8th September 2018

06 September 2018

View More

Guns Reloaded & Wasim Abbas at Headlines - IBIS Hotel on Monday 3rd September & Wednesday 5th September 2018

05 September 2018

View More

DIVAlicious Jakarta at Heritage Hall 1 & 2 in Indonesia Kempinski - Jakarta on Tuesday 4th September & Wednesday 5th September 2018

04 September 2018

View More

Fankaar Fridays with Boys Unplugged at Headlines in IBIS Hotel on Friday 31st August 2018

31 August 2018

View More

B-White Nights with DJ Mehdi DJ Pierre & DJ Hani at Headlines in IBIS Hotel on Thursday 30th August 2018

30 August 2018

View More

Widesi Wednesdays with Tuanna & Vivek at Headlines in Mercure Gold Hotel on Wednesday 29th August 2018

29 August 2018

View More

Mens Night at Goan Shack in Royal Ascot Hotel on Tuesday 28th August 2018

28 August 2018

View More

1ne + 1ne Offer at Goan Shack in Royal Ascot Hotel from 26th - 29th August 2018

26 August 2018

View More

The Ultimate Family Evening Out at Headlines in IBIS Hotel on Saturday 25th August 2018

25 August 2018

View More

Soulful Saturdays with Shahid Shabaz at Headlines in Mercure Gold Hotel on Saturday 25th August 2018

25 August 2018

View More

One + One Offer at Headlines in IBIS Hotel from 25th - 29th August 2018

25 August 2018

View More

Sundhi Chauhan at Sheikh Rashid Hall in Dubai World Trade Centre on Friday 24th August 2018

24 August 2018

View More

Comic On Nights with Anshu Mor at Headlines - Mercure Gold Hotel on Friday 24th August 2018

24 August 2018

View More

DJ Pierre Ferns & Guns Reloaded at Goan Shack in Royal Ascot Hotel on 23rd - 25th August 2018

23 August 2018

View More

Eid Special at Headlines - IBIS Hotel on 21st August 2018

21 August 2018

View More

DIVAlicious Mumbai at DOME @ NSCI, SCVP Stadium in Worli Mumbai on Monday 20th August & Tuesday 21st August 2018

20 August 2018

View More

Eid Special at Goan Shack on 20th & 21st August 2018

20 August 2018

View More

Eid Special at Headlines - Mercure Gold Hotel on 20th & 21st August 2018

20 August 2018

View More

Punk Love Disco at Secret Garden VII in Conrad Hotel on Saturday 18th August 2018

18 August 2018

View More

Pav Dharia at Spree the Club on Thursday 16th August 2018

16 August 2018

View More

B-White Nights with DJ Zubair at Headlines in IBIS Hotel on Thursday 16th August 2018

16 August 2018

View More

Independence Day Special with Vishal and Wasim Abbas at Headlines in IBIS Hotel on Wednesday 15th August 2018

15 August 2018

View More

Ladies Night at Goan Shack in Royal Ascot Hotel on Wednesday 15th August 2018

15 August 2018

View More

Independence Day Special at Headlines in Mercure Gold Hotel on Tuesday 14th & Wednesday 15th August 2018

14 August 2018

View More

Punk Love Disco at Secret Garden VII in Conrad Hotel on Saturday 11th August 2018

11 August 2018

View More

Poonam Pandey at club Everest on Thursday 9th August 2018

09 August 2018

View More

B-White Nights with DJ Sunny & DJ Harneet at Headlines in IBIS Hotel on Thursday 9th August 2018

09 August 2018

View More

Tuesday Tarana with Fahmil Khan at Headlines in Mercure Gold Hotel on Tuesday 7th August 2018

07 August 2018

View More

Sublime Latin Night at Headlines in IBIS Hotel on Monday 6th August 2018

06 August 2018

View More

Friendship Day Special at Headlines in Mercure Gold Hotel on Sunday 5th August 2018

05 August 2018

View More

Friendship Day at Goan Shack in Royal Ascot Hotel on 5th August 2018

05 August 2018

View More

DIVAlicious Ahmedabad at Courtyard by Marriott on Saturday 4th August 2018

04 August 2018

View More

Mitzelle & Arun at Headlines in Mercure Gold Hotel on Thursday 2nd August 2018

02 August 2018

View More

Masquerade Party at Headlines in IBIS Hotel on Thursday 2nd August 2018

02 August 2018

View More

Ladies Night at Goan Shack in Royal Ascot Hotel on Wednesday 1st August 2018

01 August 2018

View More

Plush Fridays at Maison Rouge in Conrad Hotel on Friday 27th July 2018

27 July 2018

View More

Za Night with Dilbagh Singh at Armani Prive on Friday 20th July 2018

20 July 2018

View More

Umber Nights with DJ Suketu at Spree the Club on Thursday 19th July 2018

19 July 2018

View More

The Red Hot Party at Maison Rouge in Conrad Hotel on Friday 13th July 2018

13 July 2018

View More

Club Stereo presents White Party at Spree the Club on Thursday 5th July 2018

05 July 2018

View More

Eid Celebration with Atif Aslam at Dubai World Trade Centre on Sunday 17th June 2018

17 June 2018

View More

Sufi Night at ORO Restaurant & Lounge on Saturday 9th June 2018

09 June 2018

View More

Disco 82 Night at ORO Restaurant & Lounge on Saturday 2nd June 2018

02 June 2018

View More

Bollywood Retro Night at ORO Restaurant & Lounge on Saturday 26th May 2018

26 May 2018

View More

Umber Nights with DJ Missy K at Stereo Arcade on Friday 11th May 2018

11 May 2018

View More

Rock vs Classic at Jebel Jais Ras Al Khaimah on Friday 4th & Saturday 5th May 2018

05 May 2018

View More

Murderers at The Junction on 4th & 5th May 2018

04 May 2018

View More

Numaish Summer Show at Godolphin Ballroom in Jumeirah Emirates Towers on Friday 4th May & Saturday 5th May 2018

04 May 2018

View More

Comic On Open Mic at Dustys on 29th April 2018

29 April 2018

View More

Page 3 International Awards at JW Marquiss Hotel Dubai on Saturday 28th April 2018

28 April 2018

View More

Just Like That at The Junction on 26th 27th & 28th April 2018

26 April 2018

View More

Album Launch of Uchanski by DJ Timo Higgs on Saturday 21st April 2018

21 April 2018

View More

Laff House at Times Cafe on 20th April & 5th May 2018

20 April 2018

View More

Diary of a Madman at The Junction on 18th 19th 20th & 21st 2018

18 April 2018

View More

Saturday Unplugged with Adel Farooq on Saturday 7th April 2018

07 April 2018

View More

Destination Dawn at Al Marjan Island on Friday 6th April 2018

06 April 2018

View More

Guru Randhawa & Alka Yagnik at The Madinat Arena in Souk Madinat Jumeirah on Friday 6th April 2018

06 April 2018

View More

Almost Maine at The Junction on 4th 5th 6th & 7th April 2018

04 April 2018

View More

Googoosh at Dubai Opera on Tuesday 20th March 2018

20 March 2018

View More

Saturday Plugged with Adel Farooq on Saturday 17th March 2018

17 March 2018

View More

Unplugged Wednesdays with Adel Farooq on Wednesday 14th March 2018

14 March 2018

View More

Michael Pangilinan at Borocay Nightclub on Friday 9th March 2018

09 March 2018

View More

Comic On with Kunal Kamra on Friday 9th March & Saturday 10th March 2018

09 March 2018

View More

Holi Hungama 2018 with Diljit Dosanjh on Friday 2nd March 2018

02 March 2018

View More

Rang De 2018 at Wonderland Theme & Water Park on Friday 2nd March 2018

02 March 2018

View More

Unplugged Wednesdays with Dhunn on Wednesday 28th February 2018

28 February 2018

View More

Unplugged Wednesdays with Ronak & Ozzy on Wednesday 21st February 2018

21 February 2018

View More

DIVAlicious at Jumeirah Emirates Towers on Saturday 17th February 2018

17 February 2018

View More

Crimsun Vibes with Exon & Dasx on Saturday 17th February 2018

17 February 2018

View More

Crimsun Vibes with Exon & Dasx on Saturday 17th February 2018 at Cuba

17 February 2018

View More

Unplugged Wednesdays with Adel Farooq on Wednesday 14th February 2018

14 February 2018

View More

Comic On with Sapan Verma on Friday 9th February & Saturday 10th February 2018

09 February 2018

View More

Abish Mathew at DUCTAC - Mall of the Emirates on Thursday 8th February 2018

08 February 2018

View More

Unplugged Wednesdays with Rooh on Wednesday 7th February 2018

07 February 2018

View More

Unplugged Wednesdays with Raaga Factory on Wednesday 31st January 2018

31 January 2018

View More

Unplugged with Vinith & Antara on Friday 26th January 2018

26 January 2018

View More

Unplugged Friday with Rabeel on Friday 19th January 2018

19 January 2018

View More

Sherlock on 18th 19th & 20th January 2018

18 January 2018

View More

Unplugged Wednesdays with Ronak & Ozzy on Wednesday 17th January 2018

17 January 2018

View More

Comic On with Angad Singh Ranyal on Friday 12th January & Saturday 13th January 2018

12 January 2018

View More

Unplugged Friday with Vinith & Antara on Friday 12th January 2018

12 January 2018

View More

Unplugged Wednesdays with Adel Farooq on Wednesday 10th January 2018

10 January 2018

View More

Unplugged Wednesdays with Adeel Mirza on Wednesday 3rd January 2018

03 January 2018

View More

Umber Nights with DJ Missy K & DJ Asef at On42 on 2nd January 2018

02 January 2018

View More