YOU ARE HERE HOME LATEST EVENTS

UAE Beauty Championship Edition 2 at The H Hotel on Friday 20th September Teaser

20 September 2019

View More

Modista Festive Edition 2019 at Modista on Monday 9th September 2019

09 September 2019

View More

Chuhal at The Junction on Friday 30th August & Saturday 31st August 2019

31 August 2019

View More

Happy To Serve You from Noon at Joker Street on Saturday 30th August 2019

30 August 2019

View More

Who Stands In Line Anyways at The Junction in Al Serkal Avenue on Wednesday 28th August 2019

28 August 2019

View More

Ghosts at Al Serkal Avenue from Thursday 22nd August till Saturday 24th August 2019

24 August 2019

View More

Jai Ho with HariHaran at Abu Dhabi National Theatre on Saturday 24th August 2019

24 August 2019

View More

Talent Workshop at Fairmont The Palm from Monday 19th August to Friday 23rd August 2019

23 August 2019

View More

Jai Ho with Sunidhi Chauhan at Abu Dhabi National Theatre on Friday 23rd August 2019

23 August 2019

View More

Jai Ho with Biswa Kalyan Rath and Amit Tandon at Abu Dhabi National Theatre on Thursday 22nd August 2019

22 August 2019

View More

Happy Hour at Kailash Parbat Vibes from 17th June to 21st June 2019

21 August 2019

View More

Ethnic Night at Club Boudoir on Saturday 17th August 2019

17 August 2019

View More

Bollywood MashUp Vibes with Ali Quli Mirza & Hritu Zee at Joker Street on Friday 16th August 2019

16 August 2019

View More

Artezaar.Com at Artezaaar.Com on Thursday 15th August 2019

15 August 2019

View More

Return of DJ Aqeel Disco 82 Tour at Club 6 in DWTC on Thursday 15th August 2019

15 August 2019

View More

DIVAlicious Ahmedabad at Courtyard by Marriott Ahmedabad on Saturday 3th August 2019

03 August 2019

View More